Who We Are

Trade Risk Group is a company made up of professional, experienced, knowledgeable and hardworking people. We take a very consultative approach to our business – we are your trusted advisors for credit insurance, and our mission is to make sure that your policy works well for you. We are proud of the excellent reputation that we have established, and we look to earn that reputation again each and every day.

Management

The founding partners and executive management team of Trade Risk Group are  Jack Cowley, Gene Ferraiolo, and Kevin van Norstrand.  All of the partners are producers for the company as well as actively participating in the company’s day-to-day management


Jack Cowley

Jack started in credit insurance in 1985 as the initial Marketing Director with the underwriter Fidelity & Deposit Company. Jack has been actively involved in credit insurance since then as an agent, a broker, and as a founding partner with TRG. Jack currently works out of the company’s Service Center office in Yardley, PA. Jack is a graduate of Drexel University, and resides in Yardley with his wife and two daughters.

Phone:
215.860.3898

Email:
jack.cowley@traderiskgroup.com

Gene Ferraiolo

Gene began his career in credit insurance in 1990 as an agent for Fidelity & Deposit Company, responsible for managing the Mid-Atlantic Region.  He remained with F&D in that capacity until teaming up with Jack and Kevin to start TRG in 1999.  Gene currently works out of the Broomall, PA office.  He holds a BS in Marketing from St. Joseph’s University, and an MBA in Finance from Villanova University.  He resides in Broomall with his wife and four sons.

Phone:
610.353.1785

Email:
gene@traderiskgroup.com

Kevin Van Norstrand

Kevin also began his career with Fidelity and Deposit Company, starting there in 1987 as an agent in the Northeast Region.  He subsequently worked as an independent broker before joining up to start TRG in 1999.  Kevin works out of the office in Hyde Park, NY.  He holds a BS in Business Administration from St. Bonaventure University.  Kevin also served as a Captain in the US Army.  He resides in Hyde Park with his wife, son, and two daughters.

Phone:
845.229.8078

Email:
kevin.vannorstrand@traderiskgroup.com

Producers

Jay Tenney

Southern Region

Phone:
214.496.9905

Email:
jay.tenney@traderiskgroup.com

Joe Nuti

Western Region

Phone:
925.736.4771

Email:
joe.nuti@traderiskgroup.com

Derek Gannon

Mid Atlantic Region

Phone:
215.860.5054

Email:
derek.gannon@traderiskgroup.com

Strategic Partner

ACI Broker Group

Account Management

Chris Drazek

Service Center Manager

Phone:
215.860.3896

Email:
chris.drazek@traderiskgroup.com

Jason Totis

Account Manager

Phone:
215.860.3890

Email:
jason@traderiskgroup.com

Kathy Rabinowitz

Account Manager

Phone:
215.860.1690

Email:
kathy@traderiskgroup.com

Connect With Us

If you have any questions about how credit insurance can help, please let us know!

TRADE RISK GROUP

305 Floral Vale Boulevard
Yardley, PA 19067

Phone: 215.860.1900  |  Email: trgadmin@traderiskgroup.com

 

© 2011 to 2016 Trade Risk Group. All Rights Reserved.